Contacts

Head Office

Unit M, Spectrum House,
32-34 Gordon House Road,
London,
NW5 1LP

Tel - 020 7424 7400
Fax - 020 7424 7401

General Emails - reception@millivres.co.uk

Legal Emails - legal@millivres.co.uk




Millivres Prowler Group on LinkedIn

Department Heads

Operations & Administration - Robert Hanwell
Email Address - robert@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7400

Finance Department - Anthony Martin
Email Address - anthony@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7408

Media Sales - Keith McDonnell and Maggie Travers
Display Advertising - 020 7424 7444
Classified Advertising - 020 7424 7434
Digital Advertising - 020 7424 7415

Production & Distribution - Alexander Smith
Email Address - alexander@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7488

DIVA & PinkPaper- Jane Czyzselska
Email Address - jane@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7427

Gay Times (GT) - Darren Scott
Email Address - darren@gaytimes.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7400

Media & Marketing - Kim Watson
Email Address - kim.watson@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7400

Media Marketing - Lloyd Phillips
Email Address - lloyd.phillips@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7441

Retail Buying - Mark Phillips
Email Address - mark.phillips@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7425

Distribution - Jay Kuilder
Email Address - jay.kuilder@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7466

Retail Marketing - Scott Davidson
Email Address - scott.davidson@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7400

E-Commerce/ Home Shopping - Dean Collins
Email Address - dean@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7490

DIVA
Email Address - diva@servicehelpline.co.uk
Phone Number (UK) - 0844 856 0636
(Overseas) - 00 44 1795 414895
Website - DIVA subscriptions

GT
Email Address - gaytimes@servicehelpline.co.uk
Phone Number (UK) - 0844 856 0637
(Overseas) - 00 44 1795 414896
Website - GT subscriptions

Pink Paper.com Editorial

News Reporter - Louise Carolin
Email Address - louise@pinkpaper.com
Phone Number - 020 7424 7400

Pink Paper.com Jobs

GT Advertising - Keith McDonnell
Email Address - keith.mcdonnell@millivres.co.uk
Phone Number - 020 7424 7472

RETAIL STORES

General Manager Prowler Stores - Ian Coppock
Email Address - ian.coppock@millivres.co.uk

Expectations

Store Manager - Chris Dixon
75 Great Eastern Street
London
EC2A 3RY

Phone - 020 7739 0292

Prowler Birmingham

Store Manager - Richard Keddie
29 - 30 Stephenson Street
Birmingham
B2 4BH

Phone - 0121 665 6379

Prowler Brighton

Store Manager - Victor Flavin
112 - 113 St James Street
Brighton
BN2 1TH

Phone - 01273 683680

Prowler Soho

Floor Manager - Michael Martin
5 - 7 Brewer Street
London
W1F 0RF

Phone - 020 7734 4031